Geschäftsleitung

 

Direktion
  

Michele Vela
direkt: +41 71 992 62 60
michele.vela@ebnat.ch

Personal / Finanzen
  

Peter Brunner
direkt: +41 71 992 62 80
peter.brunner@ebnat.ch

Produktion
  

Nuhi Lahaj
direkt: +41 71 992 62 43
nuhi.lahaj@ebnat.ch

Materialwirtschaft
  

Rolf Thoma
direkt: +41 71 992 62 18
rolf.thoma@ebnat.ch

Logistik
  

Davor Korac
direkt: +41 71 992 62 69
davor.korac@ebnat.ch

Verkauf / Marketing
  

Peter Langenegger
direkt: +41 71 992 62 49
peter.langenegger@ebnat.ch

Technik
  

Yves Schläppi
direkt: +41 71 992 62 47
yves.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

Forschung &
Entwicklung

Michele Vela
direkt: +41 71 992 62 60
michele.vela@ebnat.ch