direction de l'entreprise

 

Direction
  

Michele Vela
direct: +41 71 992 62 60
michele.vela@ebnat.ch

Ressources Humaines
& Finances

Peter Brunner
direct: +41 71 992 62 80
peter.brunner@ebnat.ch

Gestion des
opérations

Nuhi Lahaj
direct: +41 71 992 62 43
nuhi.lahaj@ebnat.ch

Gestion des stocks
  

Rolf Thoma
direct: +41 71 992 62 18
rolf.thoma@ebnat.ch

Logistique
  

Davor Korac
direct: +41 71 992 62 69
davor.korac@ebnat.ch

Ventes & Marketing
  

Peter Langenegger
direct: +41 71 992 62 49
peter.langenegger@ebnat.ch

Technologie
  

Yves Schläppi
direct: +41 71 992 62 47
yves.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

Recherche &
Dévéloppement

Michele Vela
direct: +41 71 992 62 60
michele.vela@ebnat.ch