Board of management

 

CEO
  

Michele Vela
direct: +41 71 992 62 60
michele.vela@ebnat.ch

Human Ressources
& Finances

Peter Brunner
direct: +41 71 992 62 80
peter.brunner@ebnat.ch

Production
Management

Nuhi Lahaj
direct: +41 71 992 62 43
nuhi.lahaj@ebnat.ch

Purchasing
& Logistics

Rolf Thoma
direct: +41 71 992 62 18
rolf.thoma@ebnat.ch

Logistics
  

Davor Korac
direct: +41 71 992 62 69
davor.korac@ebnat.ch

Sales & Marketing
  

Peter Langenegger
direct: +41 71 992 62 49
peter.langenegger@ebnat.ch

Technology
  

Yves Schläppi
direct: +41 71 992 62 47
yves.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

Research &
Development

Michele Vela
direct: +41 71 992 62 60
michele.vela@ebnat.ch