Sales household / industry

Peter Langenegger
Head of Marketing & Sales
Export Accounts

direct: +41 71 992 62 49
peter.langenegger@ebnat.ch

Andreas Flück
Head of Sales Household

direct: +41 71 992 62 27
Mobile: +41 79 355 87 75
andreas.flueck@ebnat.ch

Kristina Zaugg
Junior Key Account Manager

direct: +41 71 992 62 97
Mobile: +41 76 442 94 05
kristina.zaugg@ebnat.ch

Katrin Luginbühl
Processing Key Accounts
Internal sales staff


direct: +41 71 992 62 25
katrin.luginbuehl@ebnat.ch

Karin Cadalbert
Processing Key Accounts
Internal sales staff


direct: +41 71 992 62 67
karin.cadalbert@ebnat.ch

Antonia Eicher
Processing Key Accounts
Internal sales staff & Export


direct: +41 71 992 69 08
antonia.eicher@ebnat.ch

Erika Frei
Processing Key Accounts
Internal sales staff


direct: +41 71 992 62 26
erika.frei@ebnat.ch

Sonja Lieberherr
Internal sales staff:
Export


direct: +41 71 992 62 57
sonja.lieberherr@ebnat.ch

Luzia Scherrer
Internal sales staff:
German part of Switzerland


direct: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Valeria Hertach
Internal sales staff:
French part of Switzerland


direct: +41 71 992 62 30
valeria.hertach@ebnat.ch

Conny Oberholzer
Front Office


direct +41 71 992 62 52
conny.oberholzer@ebnat.ch

Kurt Aschwanden
External sales staff:
ZH / Central Plateau


direct: +41 79 821 16 76
kurt.aschwanden@ebnat.ch

Elsa Fuger
External sales staff:
French part of Switzerland

direct: +41 76 586 67 98
elsa.fuger@ebnat.ch

Alessandro Poncioni
ad interim
External sales staff:
Italian part of Switzerland

Mobile: +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch