Sales household / industry

Peter Langenegger
Head of Marketing & Sales
Export Accounts

direct: +41 71 992 62 49
peter.langenegger@ebnat.ch

Verena Keller
Key Account Manager

direct: +41 71 992 62 27
verena.keller@ebnat.ch

Alessandro Poncioni
Key Account Manager
External sales staff: Ticino

direct: +41 71 992 62 24
Mobile: +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Bettina Rutz
Processing Key Accounts

direct: +41 71 992 62 88
bettina.rutz@ebnat.ch

Luzia Scherrer
Processing Key Accounts
Internal sales staff: Ticino


direct: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Monika Gerlach
Processing Export Accounts
Internal sales staff: ZH / Central Plateau / Eastern Switzerland

direct: +41 71 992 62 74
monika.gerlach@ebnat.ch

Roland Tobler
External sales staff: Western Switzerland

direct: +41 79 527 20 03
roland.tobler@ebnat.ch

Iride Brassel
External sales staff: Eastern Switzerland


direct +41 79 544 52 69
iride.brassel@ebnat.ch

Petra Roediger
External sales staff: ZH / Central Plateau

direct: +41 79 811 80 07
petra.roediger@ebnat.ch

Jaqueline Schläppi
Internal sales staff: Western Switzerland

direct: +41 71 992 62 98
jaqueline.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

Erika Frei
Processing Key Accounts
Internal sales staff


direct: +41 71 992 62 26
erika.frei@ebnat.ch