Sales household / industry

Responsibilities by region

Western Switzerland

External sales staff

Roland Tobler
Mobile: +41 79 527 20 03
roland.tobler@ebnat.ch

Internal sales staff

Jaqueline Schläppi
direct: +41 71 992 62 98
jaqueline.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

ZH / Central Plateau

External sales staff

Petra Roediger
Mobile: +41 79 811 80 07
petra.roediger@ebnat.ch

Internal sales staff

Monika Gerlach
direct: +41 71 992 62 74
monika.gerlach@ebnat.ch

Eastern Switzerland

External sales staff

Iride Brassel
Mobile: +41 79 544 52 69
iride.brassel@ebnat.ch

Internal sales staff

Monika Gerlach
direct: +41 71 992 62 74
monika.gerlach@ebnat.ch

Ticino

External sales staff

Alessandro Poncioni
direct: +41 71 992 62 24
Mobile: +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Internal sales staff

Luzia Scherrer
direct: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Key Account Management

Switzerland

External sales staff

Alessandro Poncioni
direct: +41 71 992 62 24
Mobile: +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Internal sales staff

Luzia Scherrer
direct: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Verena Keller
direct: +41 71 992 62 27
verena.keller@ebnat.ch

Bettina Rutz
direct: +41 71 992 62 88
bettina.rutz@ebnat.ch