Verkauf Haushalt / Industrie

Zuständigkeit nach Gebiet

Westschweiz

Aussendienst

Roland Tobler
Mobile: +41 79 527 20 03
roland.tobler@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Jaqueline Schläppi
direkt: +41 71 992 62 98
jaqueline.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

ZH / Mittelland

Aussendienst

Petra Roediger
Mobile: +41 79 811 80 07
petra.roediger@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Monika Gerlach
direkt: +41 71 992 62 74
monika.gerlach@ebnat.ch

Ostschweiz

Aussendienst

Iride Brassel
Mobile +41 79 544 52 69
iride.brassel@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Monika Gerlach
direkt: +41 71 992 62 74
monika.gerlach@ebnat.ch

Tessin

Aussendienst

Alessandro Poncioni
direkt: +41 71 992 62 24
Mobile: +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Luzia Scherrer
direkt: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Key Account Management

Schweiz

Aussendienst

Alessandro Poncioni
direkt: +41 71 992 62 24
Mobile: +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Luzia Scherrer
direkt: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Verena Keller
direkt: +41 71 992 62 27
verena.keller@ebnat.ch

Bettina Rutz
direkt: +41 71 992 62 88
bettina.rutz@ebnat.ch