Verkauf Haushalt / Industrie

NORDOSTSCHWEIZ / ZENTRALSCHWEIZ / GRAUBÜNDEN / BERN

Aussendienst

Hannes Iten
Mobile +41 79 436 22 08
hannes.iten@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Antonia Eicher
direkt: +41 71 992 62 74
antonia.eicher@ebnat.ch

TESSIN

Aussendienst

Alessandro Poncioni
Mobile +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Luzia Scherrer
direkt: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

WESTSCHWEIZ / WALLIS / JURA

Aussendienst

Roland Tobler
Mobile +41 79 527 20 03
roland.tobler@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Jaqueline Schläppi
direkt: +41 71 992 62 98
jaqueline.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

EXPORT

Aussendienst

Alexandra Burkart
Mobile +41 76 337 92 96
alexandra.burkart@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Svjetlana Nikolic
direkt: +41 71 992 62 61
svjetlana.nikolic@ebnat.ch