Verkaufsleitung Haushalt / Industrie

Etan Axelrod
direkt: +41 71 992 62 26
etan.axelrod@ebnat.ch

 

Zuständigkeit nach Gebiet

Westschweiz

Aussendienst

Roland Tobler
Mobile +41 79 527 20 03
roland.tobler@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Jaqueline Schläppi
direkt: +41 71 992 62 98
jaqueline.schlaeppi@ebnat.ch

Zentralschweiz

Aussendienst

Iride Brassel
direkt: +41 79 544 52 69
iride.brassel@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Tina Storchenegger
direkt: +41 71 992 62 21
tina.storchenegger@ebnat.ch

Ostschweiz

Aussendienst

Hannes Iten
Mobile +41 79 436 22 08
hannes.iten@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Tina Storchenegger
direkt: +41 71 992 62 21
tina.storchenegger@ebnat.ch

Tessin

Aussendienst

Alessandro Poncioni
Mobile +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Luzia Scherrer
direkt: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Key Account Management

Schweiz

Aussendienst

Alessandro Poncioni
Mobile +41 79 415 61 18
alessandro.poncioni@ebnat.ch

Verena Keller
direkt: +41 71 992 62 27
verena.keller@ebnat.ch

Innendienst

Luzia Scherrer
direkt: +41 71 992 62 88
luzia.scherrer@ebnat.ch

Bettina Rutz
direkt: +41 71 992 62 88
bettina.rutz@ebnat.ch

Export

Innendienst

Nicole Bischof
direkt +41 71 992 69 01
nicole.bischof@ebnat.ch